Sivut kuvina
PDF
ePub

COURT OF EXCHEQUER.

Friday, February 10, 1843. This Court will, on Saturday the 25th instant, hold a Sitting, to give' judgment in such cases as stand over for the judgment of the Court in the New Trial and Special Papers.

By the Court. Read in open Court, February 10, 1843,

Stepn. Richards, Master.

CIRCUITS OF THE COMMISSIONERS
FOR THE RELIEF OF INSOLVENT

DEBTORS.
SUMMER CIRCUITS, 1843.

SOUTHERN CIRCUIT.
Henry Revell Reynolds, Esq. Chief Commissioner,
Berkshire, Reading, Friday, June 23.
Oxfordshire, Oxford and City, Monday, June 26.
Worcestershire, Worcester and City, Wednesday,

June 28. Herefordshire, Hereford, Friday, June 30. Radnorshire, Presteigne, Monday, July 3. Brecknockshire, Brecon, Wednesday, July 5. Carmarthenshire, Carmarthen , and Borough,

Friday, July 7. Cardiganshire, Cardigan, Monday, July 10. Pembrokeshire, Haverfordwest and Town, Wed

nesday, July 12. Glamorganshire, Swansea, Friday, July 14. Glamorganshire, Cardiff, Monday, July 17. Monmouthshire, Monmouth, Wednesday, July 19.

Gloucestershire, Gloucester and City, Friday,

July 21. City and County of the City of Bristol, Tuesday,

July 25. Somersetshire, Bath, Friday, July 28. Somersetshire, Taunton, Monday, July 31. Cornwall, Bodmin, Friday, August 4. Devonshire, Plymouth, Saturday, August 5. Devonshire, Exeter, Tuesday, August 8. City and County of the City of Exeter, the

same day. Dorsetshire, Dorchester, Friday, August 11. Wiltshire, Salisbury, Monday, August 14. Town and County of the Town of Southampton,

Tuesday, August 15. Southampton, Winchester, Wednesday, August 16.

NORTHERN CIRCUIT. John Greathed Harris, Esq. Commissioner. Rutlandshire, Oakham, Saturday, June 10. Yorkshire, Sheffield, Tuesday, June 13. Yorkshire, Wakefield, Friday, June 16. Town and County of the Town of Kingston-upon

Hull, Tuesday, June 27. City and County of the City of York, Thursday,

June 29.. Yorkshire, York, Friday, June 30. Yorkshire, Richmond, Monday, July 3. Durham, Durham, Tuesday, July 4. Northumberland, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, Friday,

July 7.
Town and County of the Town of Newcastle-

upon-Tyne, the same day.
Cumberland, Carlisle, Tuesday, July 11.
Westmorland, Appleby, Thursday, July 13.
Westmorland, Kendal, Friday, July 14.
Lancashire, Lancaster, Monday, July 17.

Lancashire, Preston, Saturday, July 29.
Lancashire, Liverpool, Monday, July 31.
Cheshire, Chester, Thursday, August 3.
City and County of the City of Chester, the

same day. Montgomeryshire, Welsh Pool, Monday, Au

gust 7. Merionethshire, Dolgelly, Wednesday, August 9. Carnarvonshire, Carnarvon, Friday, August 11. Anglesey, Beaumaris, Monday, August 14. Flintshire, Mold, Wednesday, August 16. Denbighshire, Ruthin, Thursday, August 17.

MIDLAND CIRCUIT. William John Law, Esq. Commissioner. Essex, Chelmsford, Friday, July 7. Essex, Colchester, Saturday, July 8. Suffolk, Ipswich, Monday, July 10. Norfolk, Yarmouth, Wednesday, July 12. Norfolk, Norwich, Thursday, July 13. City and County of the City of Norwich, the

same day. Norfolk, Lynn, Monday, July 17. Suffolk, "Bury St. Edmunds, Wednesday,

July 19. Cambridgeshire, Cambridge, Thursday, July 20. Huntingdonshire, Huntingdon, Friday, July 21. Northamptonshire, Peterborough, Saturday,

July 22. Northamptonshire, Northampton, Monday, July 24. Warwickshire, Warwick, Wednesday, July 26. Warwickshire, Coventry, Saturday, July 29. Leicestershire, Leicester, Monday, July 31. Lincolnshire, Lincoln, Wednesday, August 2. City and County of the City of Lincoln, the

same day. Nottinghamshire, Nottingham, Friday, August 4.

Town and County of the Town of Nottingham,

the same day. Derbyshire, Derby, Monday, August 7. City and County of the City of Lichfield, Tues

day, August 8. Salop, Shrewsbury, Wednesday, August 9. Staffordshire, Stafford, Friday, August 11. Salop, Oldbury, Monday, August 14. Warwickshire, Birmingham, Tuesday, August 15. Bedfordshire, Bedford, Friday, August 18. Buckinghamshire, Aylesbury, Saturday, August 19.

HOME CIRCUIT.
David Pollock, Esq. Commissioner.
Kent, Dovor, Monday, July 3.
City and County of the City of Canterbury,

Tuesday, July 4.
Kent, Maidstone, Wednesday, July 5.
Sussex, Horsham, Friday, July 21.
Hertfordshire, Hertford, Saturday, August 5,

FROM THE

LONDON GAZETTE of FEBRUARY 17,

1843.

Downing-Street, February 17, 1843. THE Queen has been pleased to appoint Lieutenant-General Lord Seaton, K. G. C. B., to be Her Majesty's Lord High Commissioner in and for the United States of the Ionian Islands.

Foreign-Office, February 17, 1843. The Queen has been pleased to approve of · Mr. Hector Zimelli, as Consul at Malta for His Majesty the King of Sweden and Norway.

Crown-Office, February 13, 1843. MEMBERS returned to serve in this present

PARLIAMENT.

University of Dublin. George Alexander Hamilton, Esq. Master of Arts,

in the room of Joseph Devonsher Jackson, Esq. who has accepted the office of one of the Puisne Judges of the Court of Common Pleas in Ireland.

Borough of Bodmin. Sir Samuel Thomas Spry, of Tregolls, in the

county of Cornwall, Knt. in the room of the Honourable Charles Crespigny Vivian, now Lord Vivian.

« EdellinenJatka »